经常问的问题

在我们的发展过程中以及在各种平台上与社区互动的过程中,我们收到了许多问题,我们相信我们的大多数玩家都会对少女联盟及其发展产生疑问。 您可以在下面找到我们认为是最常见问题的列表。 如果您在这里找不到答案,请单击下面的联系我们。

什么是女仆联盟?

 

League ofMaidens®是一款单人免费在线游戏RPG游戏,具有独立工作室Maiden Gaming所拥有的美丽少女,带有枪支和超能力。特点:任务,战斗模式,自定义,与其他玩家一起摆姿势和共享角色,姿势,场景和4K照片。


为什么要向女同盟


我们俩都厌倦了观看史诗般的电影游戏预告片,只是发现与预告片相比游戏显得苍白。 《少女联盟》的播放方式就像是一部史诗般的CGI视频游戏预告片,其纯净无瑕的威力。


是什么让女仆联盟独树一帜?


League ofMaidens®是一款单人在线免费RPG游戏,由独立工作室Maiden Gaming制作,带有枪支和超能力的美丽少女。特点:任务,战斗模式,自定义,与其他玩家一起摆姿势和共享角色,姿势,场景和4K照片。

玩多少钱?


当游戏功能齐全并发布后,《 League ofMaidens®》将成为免费游戏。玩家无需支付一美元即可下载和享受游戏。作为一款免费游戏,我们确实使用MD(以真实货币购买的Maiden Diamonds)提供了一些化妆品和便利物品供购买。


这是另一种P2W游戏吗?


在Maiden Gaming,我们以制作真正的免费游戏而感到自豪,这些游戏永远不会为游戏中的竞争性收费。可以购买的任何物品纯粹是用于装饰目的,例如服装,战袍皮肤,资产皮肤等。您可以购买的任何物品都不会增强您的性格,也比没有花任何钱在游戏上的玩家更具优势。

 

我需要一个帐户来玩《少女联盟》吗?

是。需要Steam帐户才能玩游戏。拥有帐户还可以使玩家与我们的社区互动。查看论坛帖子以及促销视频和照片不需要帐户。

将支持哪些平台?

发行后,《少女联盟®》仅在Windows PC上可用。其他平台可能会在将来考虑,但目前我们将优先考虑构建PC。我们一直在寻找改善游戏的方法,如果我们有足够的资源来进行开发,我们肯定会在以后的开发阶段接受将游戏移植到其他平台的想法。


将支持什么语言?


发行后,《少女联盟》将以英语提供。游戏未使用其他语言进行本地化,但是我们一直在寻找改进游戏的方法,如果我们有足够的资源,我们肯定会在以后的开发阶段接受为其他语言添加本地化的想法。


有控制器支持吗?


发行后,《少女联盟®》将在PC上以鼠标和键盘作为游戏玩法的主要输入。该游戏没有控制器支持,但我们一直在寻找改进游戏的方法,并且如果我们有足够的资源可以这样做,我们肯定会在以后的开发阶段接受增加控制器支持的想法。


您会添加在线多人游戏吗?


推出后,《少女联盟®》将成为具有一些多人游戏功能的单人游戏体验。 在线游说等多人游戏功能以及查看其他玩家的能力将不可用,但我们一直在寻找改善游戏的方法,如果我们在以后的开发阶段,我们肯定会接受在游戏中添加其他多人游戏功能的想法。 有足够的资源来做到这一点。


@ 1080p播放系统要求是什么?

 

最低要求:

 

使用此链接可以将您的图形卡与最低要求进行比较。比较您的GPU。

 

操作系统:Windows 7/8/10(64位版本)

处理器:Intel Core i5-2400 / AMD FX-8320或更高

内存:8 GB RAM

显卡:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7970 3GB或更高

DirectX:版本11

网络:宽带互联网连接

储存空间:10 GB可用空间

声卡:DirectX 11声音设备

附加说明:在线播放和激活产品需要Internet连接

 

推荐要求:

 

操作系统:Windows 10(64位版本)

处理器:Intel Core i7-4770 / AMD FX-8350或更高

内存:16 GB RAM

显卡:NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB / AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB或更高

DirectX:版本11

网络:宽带互联网连接

储存空间:10 GB可用空间

声卡:DirectX 11声音设备

附加说明:在线播放和激活产品需要Internet连接

 

有多少个班级可供玩?


我们对待角色和能力/技能的方法与常规方法大不相同。重点不是锁定能力或技能的预制英雄。玩家可以通过我们的角色定制系统创建战争少女的字面无限变化,其中还包括可配置的能力,技能和特权。话虽如此,目前有5个可用的入门类可供玩家选择。 。


游戏进入了什么阶段?是Alpha,BETA还是发行版?


少女联盟®目前处于我们可以分类为Alpha阶段的阶段。我们认为alpha的定义是功能不完整的软件,beta的定义是功能完整的软件,发布的版本是功能完整的软件,但已经解决了主要错误。


游戏发展了多久?


自2006年以来,Maidens®联盟就一直在积极发展。


何时发布游戏?


少女联盟将于2021年2月25日进入公开赛Alpha。想在您可以玩少女联盟时得到通知吗?单击此处以在Steam上列出游戏!!!!

League of Maidens 通讯

首先播放

©2021 MaidenGaming.net(免费游戏),保留所有权利。 使用条款Eula隐私权政策
请访问我们的翻译网站: ja.maidengaming.net - ko.maidengaming.net - zh.maidengaming.net

术语“少女联赛”和“ Warmaiden”是Maiden Gaming Inc.的注册商标。

Read the Game F.A.Q.

Over the course of our development and interacting with our community on various platforms we have received many questions that we believe most of our players will have concerning League of Maidens and it's development. Below you will find a list of what we believe to be the most frequently asked questions. If you can't find the answer here feel free to contact us by clicking below.

WHAT IS LEAGUE OF MAIDENS?

League of Maidens® is a Single Player FREE TO PLAY online action RPG game featuring beautiful maidens with guns and super powers by the indie studio Maiden Gaming. Features: Questing, Battle Modes, Customization, Posing & Sharing Characters, Poses, Scenes & 4K Photos with fellow players.


WHY MAKE LEAGUE OF MAIDENS

We’re both tired of watching epic cinematic game trailers only to find the game pales in comparison to the trailer. League of Maidens plays like an epic CGI video game trailer and its pure unadulterated awesomeness.


WHAT MAKES LEAGUE OF MAIDENS UNIQUE?

League of Maidens® is a Single Player FREE TO PLAY online action RPG game featuring beautiful maidens with guns and super powers by the indie studio Maiden Gaming. Features: Questing, Battle Modes, Customization, Posing & Sharing Characters, Poses, Scenes & 4K Photos with fellow players.


HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO PLAY?

When the game is feature complete and released League of Maidens® will be a free-to-play game. Players will be able to download and enjoy the game without paying a single dollar. As a free-to-play game we do make certain cosmetic and convenience items available for purchase using MD (Maiden Diamonds purchased with real dollars).

IS THIS JUST ANOTHER P2W GAME?

At Maiden Gaming we pride ourselves in making truly Free-to-Play games that will never charge for anything required to be competitive in the game. Any items available for purchase are purely for cosmetic purposes like outfits, hair styles, accessories etc as well as some convenience items and services.


DO I NEED AN ACCOUNT TO PLAY LEAGUE OF MAIDENS?

Yes. A Steam account is required to play the game. Having an account will allow players to interact with our community via the mechanics that we have implemented such as Online Chat, Leaderboards, World Domination mode, Server Boss Threat Levels, Player Account management and more.


DO I NEED TO BE ONLINE TO PLAY LEAGUE OF MAIDENS?

Yes. All Maiden Gaming software will require players to be online to play.

WHAT PLATFORMS WILL BE SUPPORTED?


Upon launch League of Maidens® will be available on Windows PC only and distributed via Valve's Steam distribution service. Other platforms maybe considered for the future but at this time PC builds are our priority. We are always looking for ways to improve the game and we would most certainly entertain the idea of porting the game to other platforms at a later development stage should we have the available resources to do so.

DO YOU PLAN TO OFFER A NON-STEAM VERSION?


Upon launch League of Maidens® will only be available to download from Valve's Steam distribution service. As much as we would love to offer our own distribution method our current team size requires that we focus our efforts on the game itself. We are always looking for ways to improve the game and we would most certainly entertain the idea of offering alternative methods to download and play at a later development stage should we have the available resources to do so.


WHAT LANGUAGES WILL BE SUPPORTED?

Upon launch League of Maidens will be available in the English language. The game is not localized in other languages but we are always looking for ways to improve the game and we would most certainly entertain the idea of adding localization for other languages at a later development stage should we have the available resources to do so.

WILL IT HAVE CONTROLLER SUPPORT?

Upon launch League of Maidens® will be available on PC with the mouse and keyboard as primary inputs for gameplay. The game does not have controller support but we are always looking for ways to improve the game and we would most certainly entertain the idea of adding controller support at a later development stage should we have the available resources to do so.

WILL YOU ADD ONLINE MULTIPLAYER?

Upon launch League of Maidens® will be a Single Player experience with some multiplayer features. Multiplayer features like online lobbies and the ability to see other players will not be available but we are always looking for ways to improve the game and we would most certainly entertain the idea of adding additional multiplayer features to the game at a later development stage should we have the available resources to do so.

WHAT ARE THE SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS TO PLAY @1080p?

MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS:

Use this link to compare your graphics card against the minimum requirements. Compare your gpu.

    • OS: Windows 7/8/10 (64-bit versions)

    • Processor: Intel Core i5-2400/AMD FX-8320 or better

    • Memory: 8 GB RAM

    • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB/AMD Radeon HD 7970 3GB or better

    • DirectX: Version 11

    • Network: Broadband Internet connection

    • Storage: 10 GB available space

    • Sound Card: DirectX 11 sound device

    • Additional Notes: Internet connection required for online play and product activation


RECOMMENDED REQUIREMENTS:

    • OS: Windows 10 (64-bit versions)

    • Processor: Intel Core i7-4770/AMD FX-8350 or better

    • Memory: 16 GB RAM

    • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB/AMD Radeon RX 480 8GB or better

    • DirectX: Version 11

    • Network: Broadband Internet connection

    • Storage: 10 GB available space

    • Sound Card: DirectX 11 sound device

    • Additional Notes: Internet connection required for online play and product activation


HOW MANY CLASSES ARE AVAILABLE FOR PLAYING?

Our approach to characters and abilities/skills is very different than the norm. The focus isn’t on pre-made warmaidens with locked in skills and abilities. There are practically unlimited variations that can be created by players through our character customization system which also includes configurable skilles, abilities and perks. With that being said there are currently 5 available starter classes for players to choose from.

WHAT STAGE IS THE GAME IN? ALPHA, BETA OR RELEASE?

League of Maidens® is currently in what we would classify as alpha stage. We consider the definition of alpha to be software that is feature incomplete, beta to be software that is feature complete and release to be software that is feature complete with major bugs having been addressed.

HOW LONG HAS THE GAME BEEN IN DEVELOPMENT?

League of Maidens® has been in active development since 2016.

WHEN WILL THE GAME BE RELEASED?

League of Maidens will enter into Open Alpha on Feburary 25th 2021. Want to get notified when League of Maidens available for you to play? Click here to wishlist the game on Steam!!!!